Tim & Sarah Miller
Tim & Sarah MillerOwners
Tim & Sarah are involved in day to day operations at both Miller’s locations. Although they remain passionate about growing the business and serving customers. Their three grandsons are the pride and joy of their lives.
sarah@dutchhausfurniture.com
Jaimie Miller
Jaimie MillerChief Financial Officer
Jaimie has worked in furniture for over 18 years and has worked in every facet of the store operations. Her extensive knowledge of furniture and business makes her an invaluable asset to the store. She loves exploring the world and is always planning her next trip!
jaimie@dutchhausfurniture.com
Lorraine Miller
Lorraine MillerSales & Management (Bahia Vista)
Lorraine has worked at Miller’s Bahia Vista location since 2014 and serves in management and sales. She always has a smile and loves to help customers design the perfect piece of furniture. Best of all, she is sure to provide customers with a few humorous stories while they are purchasing furniture. She has a huge heart and is quite possibly one of the most generous people you will ever meet.
lorraine@dutchhausfurniture.com
Rachel Miller
Rachel MillerCustomer Service (Lockwood Ridge)
Rachel is the customer service manager at the Lockwood Ridge location. She strives to make sure customers are 100% satisfied with their furniture buying experience. Her infectious smile rubs off on everyone. She is also an avid traveler who loves interacting with new people and places.
rachel@dutchhausfurniture.com
Christian Miller
Christian MillerDelivery Manager
Christian is a vital part of the Miller’s delivery team. He does his best to make sure every piece of furniture arrives safely in the customer’s home. He displays sincerity beyond his years and will brighten your day with his smile and humor. The son of a tinker, he is always putting something together or taking it apart. If you see him make sure to ask what he is currently working on.
Abby Schlabach
Abby SchlabachMarketing & Web Management
Abby is involved in many behind the scenes operations of the store. Such as organizing orders, managing marketing, and updating the website. She is one of the youngest members of the Miller’s team. However, her maturity and a deep knowledge of the handcrafted furniture industry make her stand out. She is also an avid runner.
abby@dutchhausfurniture.com
Elaine Nisley
Elaine NisleySales & Office (Bahia Vista)
Elaine has worked at Miller’s Bahia Vista location since 2008. She works in the office and takes many of the phone calls. Her pleasant personality is sure to make you smile. She also enjoys traveling the world with her husband.
elaine@dutchhausfurniture.com
Ella Bontrager
Ella BontragerSales (Bahia Vista)
Ella has worked in the handcrafted furniture industry for over 25 years. Her calm demeanor and expansive furniture knowledge make her a customer favorite. Although she doesn’t take off of work often. If she does, you can be sure she is traveling to Illinois to visit her grandsons.
ella@dutchhausfurniture.com
Kyle Mast
Kyle MastSales (Lockwood Ridge)
Kyle helps out with part time sales at our Lockwood ridge location and is a full time architect student!
Kyle@dutchhausfurniture.com
Yvonne Mishler
Yvonne MishlerSales (Lockwood Ridge)
Yvonne joined our sales team in 2021 and is doing an amazing job!
Yvonne@dutchhausfurniture.com
Darryl Troyer
Darryl TroyerWarehouse & Office
Darryl manages our warehouse and keeps our stores and office organized. On his day off you’ll find him fishing or playing softball!
darryl@dutchhausfurniture.com
Jordan Miller
Jordan MillerCustom Sales (Bahia Vista)
Jordan has worked in Miller’s custom department since 2016. He specializes in kitchen and office cabinet design and installation. His combined experience in the hospitality and construction industries help him design kitchens that are beautiful, durable, and functional. He is a husband and proud father of three beautiful daughters. Cheering for the Ohio State Buckeyes and cycling are a few of his favorite hobbies.
jordan@dutchhausfurniture.com
Merlin Miller
Merlin MillerCustom Sales (Bahia Vista)
Merlin is a recent transplant from northern Indiana. He brings with him an extensive background in the kitchen and custom cabinetry industry. He is passionate about helping people take a custom project from their imagination to a finished piece of art in their home. He also enjoys exploring in his Jeep!
merlin@dutchhausfurniture.com
Timothy Miller (&Family)
Timothy Miller (&Family)Website & Creative
Timothy has worked for Miller’s since it’s opening in 2002. He has experience in almost every aspect of the business. Currently, he helps part-time with website design and creative input while he attends college in Boston, MA. He is a husband and the proud father of three handsome boys.
timothy@dutchhausfurniture.com