Handmade in the USA 3737 Bahia Vista St. Sarasota, FL 34232
6100 N Lockwood Ridge Rd Sarasota, FL 34243
Monday-Friday 9:30-5:30 • Saturday 9:30-5 • Closed Sundays
Bahia Vista Location 941.952.5646    Lockwood Ridge Location 941.960.2942
Contact

Miller’s Dutch Haus Employees

Home » By Room » Custom Furniture » Miller’s Dutch Haus Employees

Miller’s Dutch Haus Furniture is a Family Owned and Operated Business. The Miller’s all are very involved in different areas of the business. We are committed to providing Solid, Handcrafted, Affordable Wood furniture that is 100% American made. All the Furniture pieces we carry are made in Ohio (a few in Indiana) and are crafted by Amish Woodworkers. Stop in at one of our Large Showrooms in Sarasota, FL or send us an email for a quote. We can also build something directly from a drawing or idea.

The faces you’ll see!

Tim & Sarah Miller (Owners)    sarah@dutchhausfurniture.com

Ella Bontrager  (Sales)  ella@dutchhausfurniture.com

Lorraine Miller (Sales)   lorraine@dutchhausfurniture.com

Elaine Nisly (Office)   elaine@dutchhausfurniture.com

Jordan Miller (Custom)  jordan@dutchhausfurniture.com

Lester Wengerd (Custom & Installation)  lester@dutchhausfurniture.com

Jaimie Miller (General Manager)     jaimie@dutchhausfurniture.com

Abigail Schlabach (Marketing & Office)  abby@dutchhausfurniture.com

Rachel Miller (Customer Service)  rachel@dutchhausfurniture.com

Hollie Dieffenbach (Sales)  hollie@dutchhausfurniture.com

Ada Marie (Sales Manager) adamarie@dutchhausfurniture.com

Darryl Troyer (Warehouse)

 

Christian Miller (Delivery)

Anthony Byler (Delivery)